Coaches List


 

David Whistle

Head Development Coach- Major Divisions

Peewee-Juvenile

wkmhahdcmajor@gmail.com

250-681-1999

 

Cory Cross 

Head Development Coach- Minor Divisions

Initiation-Atom

wkmhahdcminor@gmail.com

 

Initiation 

Division Manager  - Sarah Dhooge sarahdhooge@hotmail.com 

Team 1 - Michelle Bromberg 

Team 2 - Paul Klemke  

Team 3 - Tyler Liebel  

Team 4 - Adam Williams

 

 Novice 

Division Manager - Eileen Macdonald   esmacd5@gmail.com 

 Team 1 - Brandon Russell

Team 2 - Tyler Bouck

Team 3 - Micah Shaw

Team 4 - Greg Martinuik

Team 5 - Kent Simpson

Team 6 - Mike Bromberg

 

Atom Development

Atom Development A - Cory Cross wkmhahdcminor@gmail.com 

Atom Development C -  Glenn Wudrich gwudrich@telus.net 

 

Atom Recreation

 Team 1 - Mike Matwechuk  mmatwechuk@yahoo.com 

Team 2 - Curtis Quigley curtis.gvi@telus.net 

Team 3 - Sean Halifax  seanhalifax@gmail.com 

 

PeeWee Recreation

Division Manager - Jenny Scott jennyleighscott@hotmail.com 

Division Manager - Amberlea Ericcsan amberlea2610@hotmail.com 

 Team 1 - Martin Johansen mjandmz@gmail.com 

Team 2 - Frank Gerdevich frankgerdevich@yahoo.ca 

Team 3 - Rick Speckman puckman27@gmail.com 

Team 4 - Mike Odenbach livinfreely@hotmail.com 

 

 Bantam Recreation

Division Manager - Daphne Weder daphneweder@hotmail.com 

 Team 1 - Carson Tse carsontse6@gmail.com 

 Team 2 - Todd Simpson tsimpson@nhlpa.com 

Team 3 - Erin Goodwin  erin_goodwin@shaw.ca 

 

Midget Recreation

 Division Manager - Tanya Haug tanyahaug@hotmail.com 

Division Manager - Susan Zimmerman susanzimmermann@shaw.ca 

 Team 1 - Mike Schell uptownhornz@hotmail.com 

Team 2 - Carson Tse carsontse6@gmail.com 

Team 3 - David McKnight david@visionarymortgage.ca 

 

 Rep teams

PeeWee Tier 2  - Alex Hill alexmhill@shaw.ca 

PeeWee Tier 3 - Brendan Ward  abkc@shaw.ca 

Bantam Tier 3 - Jordan Salahor jsalahor@gmail.com 

Midget Tier 3 - Jon Newman its_newman@shaw.ca 

 

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.