Executive and Staff

Our Association is built upon volunteers and relies on volunteers to provide a safe and fun hockey experience for our kids. There are also numerous benefits to volunteering, both personally and professionally. Please consider taking on an executive board role with WKMHA, as these positions need to be filled for hockey to happen every fall.

Visit the AGM page to see what OPEN positions are available each year

Executive Board of Directors 2023/2024

President - Mike Kay  president@westkelownaminorhockey.com

1st VP - Bryan Fitzpatrick 1stvp@westkelownaminorhockey.com

2nd VP - Krista Mallory 2ndvp@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Treasurer - Ty Huot treasurer@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Director of Hockey Operations - Brian Letcher  hockeyoperations@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Director of Divisions - Aleisha Earle  divisionsdirector@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Recreation Director of Divisions - Gaylene Allison  recdivisionsdirector@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Hockey Development & Coaching - Kevin Borba  hdc@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Director of Recreation and Coaching - Matt Lanthier  reccoach@westkelownaminorhockey.com


Coordinators 2023/2024

Female Coordinator - Terri Diack  femalehockey@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Rep Coordinator - Dallas Flaman   u11-u18repcoordinator@westkelownaminorhockey.com

U18 Rec Division Manager- Hali Deitz u18recdivisionmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

U15 Rec Division Manager - TBA u15recdivisionmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

U13 Rec Division Manager - Lindsay Kocil u13recdivisionmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

U11 Rec Division Manager - Gaylene Allison u11recdivisionmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

U7-U9 Coordinator - Dawn Mariash  u7-9divisionmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Equipment Manager - Ryan Pyke  equipment@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Tournament Manager - Kelsey Galbraith    tournamentmanager@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Referee In Chief - Kevin Watters  ric@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Referee Assigner - Hali Dietz refassigner@westkelownaminorhockey.com


Staff 2023/2024

Development Coordinator - Tyler Liebel    developmentcoordinator@westkelownaminorhockey.com

Executive Coordinator - Michelle Clark    admin@westkelownaminorhockey.com

PT Office Administrator - Kelsey Galbraith   office@westkelownaminorhockey.com



Mailing Address:

West Kelowna Minor Hockey Association

2760 Cameron Rd

West Kelowna, BC

V1Z 2T6


Off Season Office Hours:

By appointment only.

To make an appointment, please contact admin@westkelownaminorhockey.com

WKMHA office is located in the Jim Lind Arena beside the Visitors Bench



Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.