Executive and Staff

Executive Board of Directors 2020/2021

President - Marnie Douglas

1st Vice President -Mike Kay

2nd Vice President - Kevin Freh

Treasurer - Aimee Ward

Director of Hockey Operations - Scott Koenig

Director of Divisions - Eileen MacDonald

Referee In Chief - Ryan Thiessen


Staff 2020/2021

Head Coach - James Eccles

Ice Ambassador - Toni Pickrell

Registrar - Toni Pickrell

Office Hours

Tuesday and Thursday 9:30am-4:30pm

The WKMHA office continues to be closed due to COVID concerns until further notice

For assistance during this time email us at westkelownaminorhockey@shaw.ca


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.