Follow us on

Executive and Staff

Our Association is built upon volunteers and relies on volunteers to provide a safe and fun hockey experience for our kids. There are also numerous benefits to volunteering, both personally and professionally. Please consider taking on an executive board role with WKMHA, as these positions need to be filled for hockey to happen every fall.

Please visit the AGM page to see what OPEN positions are available each year

Executive Board of Directors 2024/2025

President - Brian Letcher

1st VP - Dave Maynes- Tourond

2nd VP - Bryan Fitzpatrick

Treasurer - Ty Huot

Director of Hockey Operations - Ashley Hubbard

Rep Director of Divisions - Luke Weller

Recreation Director of Divisions - Gaylene Allison

Hockey Development & Coaching - Kevin Borba

Director of Recreation and Coaching - Matt Lanthier

Staff 2024/2025

Executive Coordinator - Michelle Clark

PT Office Administrator - Kelsey Galbraith

Development Coordinator - TBA

Coordinators 2024/2025

Female Coordinator - Terri Diack

Rep Coordinator -TBA

U18 Rec Division Manager- TBA

U15 Rec Division Manager - TBA

U13 Rec Division Manager - TBA

U11 Rec Division Manager - TBA

U7-U9 Coordinator - Dawn Mariash

Equipment Manager - Ryan Pyke

Tournament Manager - Kelsey Galbraith

Referee In Chief - Kevin Watters

Referee Assignor - Hali Dietz

Mailing Address:

West Kelowna Minor Hockey Association

2760 Cameron Rd

West Kelowna, BC

V1Z 2T6

Off Season Office Hours:

By appointment only.

To make an appointment, please contact

WKMHA office is located in the Jim Lind Arena beside the Visitors Bench